20238_290924051557_1129680_n

Can we just talk about this guy for a second? This man that I call husband. This is one of my favorite pictures of him from the six years we’ve been together. I feel like it represents who he is more than he would ever see. It shows how selfless he is, and how he never makes anything about him (hence the covering of the face). He puts everyone he knows before himself, always, and that’s a hard thing to do in life. Am I right?!  Love pours out of every action, and every word. I can never thank God enough for allowing me to be a part of this guys life in such a big way. What a guy. What an incredible guy.

Leave a Reply

