Fun in the kitchen

20130619-154056.jpg20130619-154046.jpg

20130619-154114.jpg20130619-154104.jpg

I purchased these adorable tea towels for our kitchen, because let’s face it, they’re the cutest ever! Let me let you in on a little secret about these amazingly adorable towels – not only are they cute, but they were only $1 apiece. Yes, you read correctly. I said $1. The website Cotton On has the cutest merch, and I couldn’t resist these when I saw them in the sale section. Go grab some while they’re still in stock!!!!

Leave a Reply

