It’s Christmastime

Well folks, it’s that time of the year again. Our week has been especially busy, I think possibly the busiest we’ve ever been this time of year. And although it’s been chaotic, and we still have some busy days ahead of us, I’m not complaining because it means I get to celebrate and be with the people I love even more than usual. That’s what it’s all about for me. Being with people I love, sharing and giving to others, and loving that we have have a beautiful creator who shared his life with us on earth. Also watching my daughter squeal with joy about the lights we took her to see last night was a huge bonus. I hope your holiday is filled with love and happiness. Here are some of the things that have made my Christmastime special:

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

